

J.S.S. Banashankari Arts, Commerce and Shantikumar Gubbi Science College, Vidyagiri, Dharwad-04

IQAC COMPOSITION

(2022-23 to 2023-24)

As per new regulations of NAAC the formation of IQAC for the Academic year 2022-23 to 2023-24

IQAC operates under the chairmanship of Principal. The day to day functioning is undertaken by the Coordinators and members drawn from the faculty.

1.	Management Representative	Dr. Ajith Prasad Secretary Janata Shikshana Samiti, Dharwad.
2.	Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Dr. K.H.Nagachandra Principal.
3.	Teachers to Represent all level	Smt. A.B.Rotti Dept. of Physics
		Dr. Venkatesh Mutalik Dept of Chumist
		Dr. (Smt.) Ratna Airsang Dept. of Botany
		Dr. R.V.Patil Dept. of Kannada
		Dr. Shoukat Ali Dept. of Economics
		Dr. (Smt.) Shilpa Adur Dept. of English
		Dr(Smt). Shilpa Danappanavar
		Dept. of Commerce
		Shri J.R.Kundagol
		Dept. of physical Education
		Shri Vijayakumar Deshbag
		Librarian and NCC Officer
4.	Senior Administrative Officers	Dr. Suraj Jain
		Development Officer, JSS College, Dharwad.
		Sri R. C. Mathapati
		Office Superintendent
5.	Nominee from local society, Students and Alumni	Sri Mohan Siddanti (Alumni)
		Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's Education Society
		Sri A. S. Patil (Alumni)
		Advocate, High Court of Karnataka Dharwad
		Kumari Apoorva Aihole, B.A. 3 rd Year
		Student General Secretary
6.	Nominee Industrialist	Sri S. B. Shetty
		Charted Accountant, Dharwad.
	Nominee Employer Stake holder	Ranganath Naik
		Janata Shikshana Samiti, Dharwad
		Branch Manager Karnataka Bank, Vidyagiri, Dharwad
	One of the senior teachers as the	Dr. Jagadish G. Baragi
7.	coordinator/Director of the IQAC	Associate Professor Department of Chemistry
	coordinator/Director of the 1Q/10	1 Line
	coordinator/Director of the 1QAC	bollabach

J.S.S. Benechenkeri Arts, Commerce & Shanittumur Gobb: Science College, DHARWAD-380 004