

J.S.S. Banashankari Arts, Commerce and Shantikumar Gubbi Science College, Vidyagiri, Dharwad-04

IQAC COMPOSITION - 2020-21 to 2021-22

As per new regulations of NAAC the formations of IQAC for the Academic year 2020-21 to 2021-22

IQAC operates under the chairmanship of Principal. The day to day functioning is undertaken by the Coordinators and members drawn from the faculty.

Chaimperson: Head of the Instituti	D (G t) Indu I Dandit	D.: : 1
		Principal
Co-ordinator/Director of the IQAC	Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry	
3. Teachers to Represent all level		Dept. of Physics
	Dr. (Smt). Y. Jayamma	Dept. of Zoology
	Dr. J.A. Hadagali	Dept. of Kannada
	Dr. V. S. Bheemareddy	Dept. of Botany
	Dr. Jagadish G. Baragi	Dept. of Chemistry
	Dr. Shoukat Ali	Dept. of Economics
	Dr. S.K. Sajjan	Dept. of Electronics
	Dr. (Smt.) Shilpa Naik	P.G. Dept. of Studies in Chemistry
Management Representative		
5. Senior Administrative Officers		
	-	
		niege, Dhai wau.
	Construction of the second	anata Shikshana Samiti,
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Nominee from local society, students 6. and Alumni		
	Advocate, High Court of Karnataka, Dharwad	
	Court of Hu	mataka, Dharwad
and Alumni	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alumi	ni)
and Alumni	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alumi Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's	ni)
	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alumi Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's Sri. S. B. Shetty	ni) Education Society
Nominee Industrialist	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alumi Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's Sri. S. B. Shetty Charted Accountant, Dharwa	ni) Education Society
	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alumi Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's Sri. S. B. Shetty Charted Accountant, Dharwa Dr. Ajith Prasad	ni) Education Society d.
Nominee Industrialist Nominee Employer	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alumi Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's Sri. S. B. Shetty Charted Accountant, Dharwa Dr. Ajith Prasad Finance Officer, Janata Shiks	ni) Education Society d.
Nominee Industrialist	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alump Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's Sri. S. B. Shetty Charted Accountant, Dharwa Dr. Ajith Prasad Finance Officer, Janata Shiks Branch Manager	ni) Education Society d. hana Samiti, Dharwad
Nominee Industrialist Nominee Employer	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alumi Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's Sri. S. B. Shetty Charted Accountant, Dharwa Dr. Ajith Prasad Finance Officer, Janata Shiks Branch Manager Karnataka Bank, Vidyagiri, I	ni) Education Society d. hana Samiti, Dharwad
Nominee Industrialist Nominee Employer Stake holder	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alumi Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's Sri. S. B. Shetty Charted Accountant, Dharwa Dr. Ajith Prasad Finance Officer, Janata Shiks Branch Manager Karnataka Bank, Vidyagiri, I Dr. Venkatesh Mutalik	ni) Education Society d. shana Samiti, Dharwad Dharwad
Nominee Industrialist Nominee Employer Stake holder One of the senior teachers as the	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alumi Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's Sri. S. B. Shetty Charted Accountant, Dharwa Dr. Ajith Prasad Finance Officer, Janata Shiks Branch Manager Karnataka Bank, Vidyagiri, I Dr. Venkatesh Mutalik Associate Professor, Departm	ni) Education Society d. hana Samiti, Dharwad Dharwad nent of Chemistry
Nominee Industrialist Nominee Employer Stake holder One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alumi Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's Sri. S. B. Shetty Charted Accountant, Dharwa Dr. Ajith Prasad Finance Officer, Janata Shiks Branch Manager Karnataka Bank, Vidyagiri, I Dr. Venkatesh Mutalik Associate Professor, Departm Damini U. Bannikoppa, B.4	ni) Education Society d. shana Samiti, Dharwad Dharwad nent of Chemistry A.2 nd Sem.
Nominee Industrialist Nominee Employer Stake holder One of the senior teachers as the	Sri. Mohan Siddanti (Alumi Principal (Rtd) K. E. Board's Sri. S. B. Shetty Charted Accountant, Dharwa Dr. Ajith Prasad Finance Officer, Janata Shiks Branch Manager Karnataka Bank, Vidyagiri, I Dr. Venkatesh Mutalik Associate Professor, Departm	ni) Education Society d. hana Samiti, Dharwad Dharwad hent of Chemistry A.2 nd Sem.
	Management Representative Senior Administrative Officers	One of the Senior teachers as the Co-ordinator/Director of the IQACDr. Venkatesh Mutalik Associate Professor, Departm Dr. K.H. Nagachandra Dr. J.A. Hadagali Dr. J.A. Hadagali Dr. J.A. Hadagali Dr. J.agadish G. Baragi Dr. Shoukat Ali Dr. S.K. Sajjan Dr. (Smt.) Shilpa NaikManagement RepresentativeDr. N. Vajrakumar Secretary, Janata Shikshana S Dr. Suraj Jain Development Officer, JSS Co Sri. Chandrashekhar Bhat Administrative Officer, J Dharwad Governing Body Of Sri. R. C. Mathapati Office Superintendent

S.K

PRINCIPAL J.S.S. Banashankari Arts, Commerce & S. K. Gubbi Science College Vidyagiri Dharwad-580004